Back to top


Indiana Governor

Indiana Lieutenant Governor

Chairman/CEO, Wesley K. Clark & Associates

President, Defense Programs, Rolls-Royce

Host and creator, Inside INdiana Business television

Director, BKD Cyber

CIO, State of Indiana 

Indiana Secretary of Commerce, Indiana Economic Development Corporation

President & CEO, Hancock Health

Co-Founder & CEO, HolistiCyber

CIO, State of Wisconsin

CSO, State of Michigan

Director of the Cybersecurity Division, Ministry of Economy, Trade, and Industry (METI)

CISO, Commonwealth of Kentucky

CISO, Cummins Inc.

Consulate General of Israel to the Midwest

Cybersecurity Program Director, State of Indiana

Information Security Officer, NCAA

Co-Founder & CEO, Team8

CISO, State of Indiana

Founder, Pondurance

Executive Director, Indiana Department of Homeland Security


Principal, Deloitte & Touche

Senior VP, Financial Lines - Cyber/E&O, Chubb

Chief Innovation Officer, Indiana Economic Development Corp

VP & CIO, Wabash National Corporation

CISO, KAR Auction Services

Director of Cybersecurity/Lead Instructor, Eleven Fifty Academy

Vice President of Cybersecurity/CISO, Eleven Fifty Academy

President / Founder, Eleven Fifty Academy


Field CISO, Fortinet

CEO, WHIN (Wabash Heartland Innovation Network)

SVP & Commercial Strategy Leader, Aon

Chief Technology Officer, State of Indiana

Chief Information Security Officer, State of Illinois - Department of Innovation and Technology

Vice President External Affairs & Alliances U.S. Public Sector, FireEye, Inc.

Principal Analyst, FireEye

General Manager, HolistiCyber

Commissioner, Indiana Dept of Workforce Development

President, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Executive Director, ICIT (Institute for Critical Infrastructure Technology)

Global Security Strategist, Check Point

Professor of ECE and Director, Embedded Systems and IoT Lab, Purdue University

Shareholder, Hall Render

Director, Cyber Regulation at Israel National Cyber Directorate, INCD

Deputy General Counsel, IP and Cybersecurity, Chief Privacy Officer and Principal, Allegion Ventures

Executive Director of the IU Center for Applied Cybersecurity Research & Executive Director for Cybersecurity Innovation, Indiana University

Director, Business Solutions, Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Executive Director of Controls & Engagement, MISO

Vice President / Claims Cyber Lead, Chubb

Section Chief Data Privacy & Identity Theft Unit, Indiana Attorney General

Vice President, Cyber Resilience, Aon Cyber Solutions - Stroz Friedberg

Principal Security Architect, XM Cyber 

Enterprise Mobility Consultant, SOTI

Instructor, Indiana State University

Senior Integration Software Engineer, Pondurance

Chief Privacy Officer, State of Indiana

CTO, City of Indianapolis

Executive Director, Information Security, Indiana University Health

Director of Broadband Opportunities, Office of Lieutenant Governor (IN)

Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, Indiana University Health, Inc.

Computer Science Specialist, Indiana Department of Education